Board Staff

Mobile Area Association of Realtors Staff

Chad Fincher
Executive Director
chad@gcmls.com

   Angie Busby
MLS  Coordinator/ Supra Keys
angie@gcmls.com

 

  Diane Butler
Receptionist
diane@gcmls.com

 

Traci Castillow
Member Services Coordinator
traci@gcmls.com  

 

Edith Culver
Association Accounting/MLS Accounting
edith@gcmls.com

   

  Jean Hearn
MLS Director
jean@gcmls.com