Board Staff

Mobile Area Association of Realtors Staff

Butch Blum
Interim Director

butch@gcmls.com

Angie Busby
MLS  Coordinator/ Supra Keys
angie@gcmls.com

Diane Butler
Receptionist
diane@gcmls.com

Traci Castillow
Member Services Coordinator
traci@gcmls.com

Edith Culver
Association Accounting/MLS Accounting
edith@gcmls.com

Jean Hearn
MLS Director
jean@gcmls.com