Board Staff

 

Mobile Area Association of Realtors Staff

Stephanie White
MAAR CEO
stephanie@gcmls.com

Angie Busby
MLS  Coordinator/ SentriLock Keys
angie@gcmls.com

Diane Butler
Administrative Assistant
diane@gcmls.com

Traci Castillow
Membership Director
traci@gcmls.com

Christy Guy
Finance Director
christy@gcmls.com

Jean Hearn
MLS Director
jean@gcmls.com

Brooke Lawshe
Communications/Governmental Affairs Director
brooke@gcmls.com