Contact Us

Mobile Area Association of REALTORS®

2827 Airport Blvd
Mobile, AL 36606
OF: 251-479-8654
FX: 251-473-2566
EM: mobilerealtors@gcmls.com
Hours: 8:30am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday

The Mobile Area Association of REALTORS® (MAAR) provides ongoing education, training, information and support services to help members succeed. In partnership with our business affiliates, we add value to the community by advocating private property rights, providing community services and promoting quality of life. We are dedicated to the highest standards of ethics and professionalism.

2016  MAAR Board Officers
Kelly Cummings
President

Jeremy Milling
President-Elect

Deborah Robinson
Treasurer

Sam Winter
Secretary

Cy Cain, Jr.
Immediate Past President

2016 MAAR Board of Directors

Cy Cain, Jr. ~ Immediate Past President
LeAnne Carpenter
Kelly Cummings ~ President
Tina Gaston Davis
Daniel Dennis
David Dexter
Marie P Dickinson
Tara Hickey
Libba Latham
Jeremy Milling~President-Elect
Michelle Rogers
Karen N. Singleton
Deborah Robinson~ Treasurer
Josh Tanner
Pratt Thomas, Jr.
Tonyea A. Weber
Teresa V. Williamson
Sam Winter~ Secretary

2016  State Directors

Butch Blum, ABR, CRS
Kelly Cummings
Erica Elia, SRES, SFR
Robbie Lynn Irvine
Don Jones, CRS, GRI
Charles Plyler
Deborah Robinson
Susan Hunter Stinson
Pratt Thomas, Jr.
Sam Winter

Mobile Area Association of Realtors Staff

Butch Blum
Interim Director

butch@gcmls.com

Angie Busby
MLS  Coordinator/ Supra Keys
angie@gcmls.com

Diane Butler
Receptionist
diane@gcmls.com

Traci Castillow
Member Services Coordinator
traci@gcmls.com

Edith Culver
Association Accounting/MLS Accounting
edith@gcmls.com

Jean Hearn
MLS Director
jean@gcmls.com