Contact Us

Mobile Area Association of REALTORS®

2827 Airport Blvd
Mobile, AL 36606
OF: 251-479-8654
FX: 251-473-2566
EM: mobilerealtors@gcmls.com
Hours: 8:30am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday

The Mobile Area Association of REALTORS® (MAAR) provides ongoing education, training, information and support services to help members succeed. In partnership with our business affiliates, we add value to the community by advocating private property rights, providing community services and promoting quality of life. We are dedicated to the highest standards of ethics and professionalism.

2017 MAAR Board Officers
Jeremy Milling
President

Deborah Robinson
President-Elect

Sam Winter
Treasurer

Michelle Rogers
Secretary

Kelly Cummings
Immediate Past President

2017 MAAR Board of Directors

Lauren Blalock
Leanne Carpenter
Kelly Cummings ~ Immediate Past President
Phillip Curtin
Tina Davis
David Dexter
Don Jones
Julie Martin
George McAlman
Jeremy Milling ~ President
Melissa Morrissette
Charles Plyler
Deborah Robinson ~ President-Elect
Michelle Rogers ~ Secretary
Cameron Weavil
Tonyea Weber
Teresa Williamson
Sam Winter~ Treasurer

 

2017  State Directors

Butch Blum, ABR, CRS
Kelly Cummings
Erica Elia, SRES, SFR
Robbie Lynn Irvine
Don Jones, CRS, GRI
Jeremy Milling, CCIM
Charles Plyler
Pratt Thomas, Jr.
Cameron Weavil, CCIM

Mobile Area Association of Realtors Staff

Stephanie White
MAAR CEO

stephanie@gcmls.com

Angie Busby
MLS  Coordinator/ SentriLock
angie@gcmls.com

Diane Butler
Receptionist
diane@gcmls.com

Traci Castillow
Membership & Education Director
traci@gcmls.com

Christy Guy
Finance Director
christy@gcmls.com

Jean Hearn
MLS Director
jean@gcmls.com

Brooke Lawshe
Communications & Governmental Affairs Director
brooke@gcmls.com