Contact Us

Mobile Area Association of REALTORS®

2827 Airport Blvd
Mobile, AL 36606
OF: 251-479-8654
FX: 251-473-2566
EM: mobilerealtors@gcmls.com 

 The Mobile Area Association of REALTORS® (MAAR) provides ongoing education, training, information and support services to help members succeed. In partnership with our business affiliates, we add value to the community by advocating private property rights, providing community services and promoting quality of life. We are dedicated to the highest standards of ethics and professionalism. 

2014  MAAR Board Officers

Butch Blum
President 

Cy Cain, Jr.
President-Elect 

Kelly Cummings
Treasurer  

Jeremy Milling
Secretary
 

Sue Cato Winter
Immediate Past President 

2014 MAAR Board of Directors

Butch Blum ~ President 
Cy Cain, Jr. ~ President-Elect 
David Campbell
Kelly Cummings ~ Treasurer 
J. Reid Cummings
Erica Elia
Don Jones
Charlie Gray
George McAlman
Jeremy Milling ~ Secretary 
Melissa Morrissette
Stacey Pratt
Lowrey Rhodes, Jr.
Deborah Robinson
Susan Hunter Stinson
Cameron Weavil
Sam Winter
Sue Cato Winter ~ Immediate Past President

2014  State Directors

Butch Blum, ABR, CRS
Kelly Cummings
Marie Dickinson
Robbie Lynn Irvine
Libba R. Latham
Julie I. Martin, ePRO, CRB
Anne Powell, ABR, SRES,GRI,SFR
Joshua Tanner
Pratt Thomas, Jr.

Mobile Area Association of Realtors Staff

Chad Fincher
Executive Director
chad@gcmls.com
 

 Angie Busby
MLS  Coordinator/ Supra Keys
angie@gcmls.com
     

 Diane Butler
Receptionist
diane@gcmls.com
 

 Traci Castillow
Member Services Coordinator
traci@gcmls.com  

 Edith Culver
Association Accounting/MLS Accounting
edith@gcmls.com   

  Jean Hearn
MLS Director
jean@gcmls.com