Contact Us

Mobile Area Association of REALTORS®

2827 Airport Blvd
Mobile, AL 36606
OF: 251-479-8654
FX: 251-473-2566
EM: mobilerealtors@gcmls.com 
Hours: 8:30am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday 

 The Mobile Area Association of REALTORS® (MAAR) provides ongoing education, training, information and support services to help members succeed. In partnership with our business affiliates, we add value to the community by advocating private property rights, providing community services and promoting quality of life. We are dedicated to the highest standards of ethics and professionalism.  

2015  MAAR Board Officers 

Cy Cain, Jr.
President
  

Kelly Cummings
President-Elect
  

Jeremy Milling
Treasurer
   

Deborah Robinson
Secretary
 
Butch Blum
Immediate Past President  

2015 MAAR Board of Directors 

Butch Blum ~ Immediate Past President
Cy Cain, Jr. ~ President 
David Campbell
Kelly Cummings President-Elect 
Daniel Dennis
Marie P Dickinson
Tara Hickey
Don Jones
Libba Latham
George McAlman
Jeremy Milling ~ Treasurer 
Melissa Morrissette
Karen N. Singleton
Deborah Robinson~ Secretary 
Susan Hunter Stinson
Josh Tanner
Pratt Thomas, Jr.
Cameron Weavil
Sam Winter  

2015  State Directors 

Butch Blum, ABR, CRS
Cy Cain, Jr.
Kelly Cummings
Leighton Dees
Marie P. Dickinson
Robbie Lynn Irvine
Deborah Robinson 
Cynthia G. Schuhmann
Stephen J. Schuhmann
Pratt Thomas, Jr.
Sam Winter 

Mobile Area Association of Realtors Staff

 

Chad Fincher
Executive Director
chad@gcmls.com
  

 Angie Busby
MLS  Coordinator/ Supra Keys
angie@gcmls.com
     

 Diane Butler
Receptionist
diane@gcmls.com
  

 Traci Castillow
Member Services Coordinator
traci@gcmls.com   

 Edith Culver
Association Accounting/MLS Accounting
edith@gcmls.com    

  Jean Hearn
MLS Director
jean@gcmls.com